Mining Faculty & Staff

Departments

Mining Main Office - 303.273.3700

Edgar Experimental Mine - 303.567.2911

AXPRO - 303.384.2172

Explosives Research Laboratory (ERL)PDF versionText only version - 303.567.2976

Earth Mechanics Institute (EMI) - 303.273.3123

 

Faculty

Priscilla P. Nelson - Professor and Department Head - 303.384.2606 - Office: BB 239 - pnelson@mines.edu

Brian Asbury - Research Associate and Manager of EMI - 303.273.3123 - Office: EMI - basbury@mines.edu

Dr. Jürgen F. Brune - Research Professor - 303.273.3704 - Office: BB 222 - jbrune@mines.edu

Dr. Kadri Dagdelen - Professor - 303.273.3711 - Office: BB 209 - kdagdele@mines.edu

Dr. Merritt Stephen Enders - Research Professor - 303.273.3963- Office: BB 221 - menders@mines.edu

Dr. John Grubb - Adjunct Professor - 303.384.2057 - Office:BB 210 -jgrubb@mines.edu

Dr. Ray Henn - Adjunct Professor - 303.273.3212 - rhenn@brierleyassociates.com

Dr. Mark Kuchta - Associate Professor - 303.273.3306 - Office:BB 212 - mkuchta@mines.edu  

Dr. Hugh Miller - Associate Professor - 303.273.3558 - Office: BB 239 - hbmiller@mines.edu

Dr. Masami Nakagawa - Associate Professor - 303.384.2132 - Office:BB 211 - mnakagaw@mines.edu

Dr. Ugur Ozbay - Professor - 303.273.3710 - Office: BB 218 - mozbay@mines.edu

Dr. Vilem Petr - Research Associate Professor - 303.273.3222 - Office: BB 213 - vpetr@mines.edu

William (Bill) Wilson - Adjunct Professor - 303.273.3597 - wrwilson@mines.edu

 

 

Staff

Barbara F. - Administrator - 303.273.3701 - Office: BB 239 - bfrascel@mines.edu

Bruce Yoshioka - Lab Coordinator - 303.273.3737 - yoshioka@mines.edu

Alyssa Brown - Student - Website Coordinator and Office Assistant - 303.273.3000 - alybrown@mines.edu

Melissa Anderson - Student - Office Assistant - 303.273.3700 - meanders@mines.edu

 

 

Mine Safety and Health

Truman Beran - Edgar Experimental Mine Assistant and Mine Safety and Health Assistant - 303.279.0857- tberan@mines.edu

Robert (Bob) Ferriter - Senior Mine Safety Specialist - 303.225.0856 - rferrite@mines.edu

Alex Robles - Program Coordinator for Mine Rescue - 303.278.0710 - arobles@mines.edu

Janet Torma-Krajewski - Director of Mine Safety and Health Program - 303.279.0861 - jtorma@mines.edu

Jerry Powers - Program Coordinator for Mine Safety and Health - 303.279.5265 - jlpowers@mines.edu

Michelle Reiher - Program Coordinator for Industrial Hygiene - 303.278.0710 - mreiher@mines.edu

 

Edgar Experimental Mine

Clinton Dattel - Edgar Mine Foreman - 303.567.2911 - cdattel@mines.edu

Matthew Schreiner - Edgar Mine Manager - 303.567.2911 - mschrein@mines.edu

© 2014 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 04/10/2014 08:36:28